Welcome
Enjoy your visit :D
If you dun like us....
Click on tat little cross at yr top right hand corner
Sunday, July 20, 2008
Konichiwa Minna!!
W is back now with a few burns...hahaha one on my left palm and 3 dots at my right hand.. WHEW.. Wicked me touched the Spatula.. Dang it.. hahaha The pain is good...hohohoho Anyway the other 3 dots is because of the oil..hohohoho
Guess when is my Sasuke's b-day? ITS ON WEDNESDAY!!YAY!! You guys must celebrate it with me kay?? We will sing Happy Evil Birthday (Hell song) for him!! He will be happy!!^^
Anyway, Have you guys watch Dark Knight? Its nice..hahaha I love JOKER..He is EVIL.. and INSANE...hahahahah although his joke is lame but his joke is EVIL...hahaha and Harvey Dent..I like how he changed from Mr.Angel to Mr.Devil.. haah I hope I could post his face..but I cant find the nice pic of his face..haiz but really.. His face is COOL..^^ You know what I mean by COOl ritez? I'm wicked after all..^^
I'm quite sad that Mr.Leo is not at BMSS anymore..hikzz I juz start to like him..T T and he will be our friend anyway.. And the one i HATE the most is NIE take my Mr.Shah also..aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hikzzz
That Mrs.Choy also told all foreigners in our class to make composition once every fortnight..hikzz It distracts me from my usual daily life which is to play comp and watch anime not forget about reading manga..hahaha I'm doing it right now..And actually I don't really like the topic but its fine.. Haiz.. I hope it is MOney vs Sasuke not Money vs Love.hahahaha
I will be posting about HUngry Ghost festival end of this month to WELCOME my friends and E's friends to this human world.. Although only for one month..hahaha