W.E's blog
Welcome
Enjoy your visit :D
If you dun like us....
Click on tat little cross at yr top right hand corner
Saturday, July 5, 2008
I wonder should I say Ohayo or Kombanwa since now is 2 A.M.
So, Choose it yourself,kay?
Ohayo (Kombanwa) mina-san!!!
Now is weekend and hope all of you have a fun weekend with bloody fun games and movies, etc
I don't know what to post so let this be a Japanese lesson...
To those who doesn't know what is Kombanwa, its a hello at night
Ohayo is good morning
and Mina-san is everyone...
Let me add some more.. Since this blog should be an evil blog so let us learn some negative words in Japanese..
Jigoku means Hell
Chronos means kill
Lastly I just want to tell you that Aoi means blue..
I chose Aoi because its my beloved Sasuke's colour!!YAY~~
Oh yeah!! 1 warning for all people.. Please don't say anything that offense Sasuke or I will bring you to HELL!!
hohohoho~~
Anyway, HAPPY YOUTH DAY MINA!!!^^
Lotz of Revenges and Hatred...
W
2:03 AM
`messed with the halo
The Angels?
>
Angela
>
Wendy
>
Bryan
>
Cheez
>
E
>
2E'08
>
Emerson
>
Glenda
>
Xinyi
>
Mark
>
Pearl
>
QianYi
>
Meishan
>
Tanjina
>
Widiyanto
>
ZhaoJun
>
ZhongRen
>
Mushroom
[archives]
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
May 2009
[ designerr ]
xiiao qii
The Devils
as u can see....our name is
W___
and
E___.
Likes
*To be updated*
Hates
*To be updated*
Wishlist
*To be updated*
Leave a msg...